Energy Committee

The Energy Committee seeks to enhance the ability of the Town and its residents to shape their own energy future through conservation and alternative energy technologies. The intent is not only to minimize costs, but to reduce dependency on environmentally degrading fuels. The group focuses on methods to develop and implement a clear and comprehensive energy program for the Town and assist other groups and individuals in doing the same.


As required

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Jennifer Rand Town Administrator

Committee Members

Name Title
Sue Hruby Board Member
Ron D’Agostino Board Member
Richard Andre Board Member