Land Bank - West Tisbury Advisory Board


Mondays at 4:00 PM at Land Bank Offices, Edgartown

Board Members

Name Title
Michael Colaneri Board of Assessors
Peter Rodegast Conservation Commission
Mary Robin Ravitch Elected Land Bank Commissioner
Lisa Amols Parks & Recreation
William Haynes Board of Health
Susan Silva Planning Board
Andrew Woodruff At-Large, appointed by selectmen