Finance Committee

Financial oversight and advisory committee to the Town.

The West Tisbury Finance Committee appoints representatives to be voting members of the following Committees:
Community Preservation Committee:  Gary Montrowl with Clark Rattet as back up
Capital Improvements Planning Committee: Greg Orcutt  
Housing Bank: Jane Dreeben 
Board Members also volunteer to attend meetings as liaisons for the Finance Committee for these Committees:
UIRSD:  Greg Orcutt
MVRHS:  Clark Rattet with Doug Ruskin as back up


2nd Tuesdays at 5:00 PM at Howes House

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Janice Haynes Administrative Assistant

Committee Members

Name Title
Greg Orcutt Chair
Doug Ruskin Board Member
Jane Dreeben Board Member
Clark Rattet Board member
Gary Montrowl Board Member