WT Housing Bank Committee / MV Housing Bank Review Committee

As of 2022 the West Tisbury Housing Bank Committee is no longer a working group, but we have kept their past agendas and minutes here for reference.  The island wide MV Housing Bank Review Committee has been added to this page and we will post their agendas here, but here is a link to all of their info: https://www.edgartown-ma.us/downloads/-fsiteid-1/-folder-494#!/


Staff Contacts

Committee Members

Name Title
Jessica Miller WT Select Board Rep
Mike Hebert Aquinnah Rep/ AQ Affordable Housing Committee Chair
Jim Malkin Chilmark Select Board Rep
James Hagerty Edgartown Town Administrator
Mark Leonard Oak Bluffs Affordable Housing Committee Chair / OB Rep
Rachel Orr Tisbury Rep/ Finance Committee Member