## To Be Appointed 6-15-22 Round 2

Term	Appointment	Name	
1 Year	Cable TV Advisory Board	Leon Brathwaite	
1 Year	Care of Town Clock	Malcolm (Scott) Young	
1 Year	Cemetery Superintendent	Richie Olson	
1 Year	Cemetery Superintendent, Asst.	Brian Athearn	
1 icai	cemetery superintendent, Asst.	brian Ameani	
1 Year	Climate Advisory Committee	Ginny Jones	
1 Year	Climate Advisory Committee	Robert Hauck	
1 Year	Climate Advisory Committee	Garrison Vieira	
	, cannot a second		
3 Years	Council on Aging	Nancy P. Cabot	
1 Year	Council on Aging, Director	Joyce Albertine	
3 Years	Elections Warden	Dinny Montrowl	
1 Year	Emergency Management - Deputy Director	Jannelle Gadowski	
	-Revote - Change of title		
1 Year	Facilities Maintenance Committee	Greg Pachico	
1 Year	Facilities Maintenance Committee	Patrick Mitchell	
1 Year	Facilities Maintenance Committee	Malcolm (Scott) Young	
1 Year	Herring Warden	John Hoy	
3 Years	Historic District Commission	Anne Fischer	
3 Years	Historic District Commission	Josh Gothard	
1 Year	Land Bank Advisory Board-appointed by Selectmen	Andrew Woodruff	
1 Year	Martha's Vineyard Shellfish Group-Board of Directors	David Merry	
1 Year	Martha's Vineyard Shellfish Group-Constables Alternate	Will Reich	
4.14			
1 Year	Mill Brook Watershed Management Committee	Angela Luckey	
1 Year	Mill Brook Watershed Management Committee	Prudy Burt	
1 Year	Mill Brook Watershed Management Committee	Tim Boland	
1 Year	Mill Brook Watershed Management Committee	Kristen Geagan	
1 Year	Mill Brook Watershed Management Committee	Bill Wilcox	
1 Year	Mill Brook Watershed Management Committee	Donna Paulnock	
1 Year	Parking Clerk	Beth Kaeka	
1 Year	Veteran's Graves Officer	Brian Athearn	

## To Be Appointed 6-15-22 Round 2

2 Years	Vineyard Health Care Access Program-Oversight Board	Rex Jarrell
5 Years	Zoning Board of Appeals	Julius Lowe
2 years	Zoning Board of Appeals, Associate	Jeffrey Kaye