Martha's Vineyard Commission

The Commission has two primary responsibilities.

  • It is responsible for regional land use planning for all seven towns of Dukes County.
  • It has special regulatory roles with respect to development in the six towns of Martha's Vineyard


3rd Thursdays at 7:30 PM
Old Stone Building, Oak Bluffs

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Ernest Thomas Selectman's Appointee for West Tisbury