## TEST 2020-03-18 12:19:08



**ABSENTEE OFFICIAL BALLOT ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION** WEST TISBURY, MASSACHUSETTS **APRIL 16, 2020** 



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

A. TO VOTE, completely fill in the OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this: B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office. C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name and address

on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.

| FOR MODERATOR   | FOR TOWN CLERK  | FOR PARK AND  |
|---|---|---|
| One Year Vote for ONE   | One Year Vote for ONE   | <b>RECREATION COMMITTEE</b>   |
| DANIEL A. WATERS<br>18 Christiantown Road Candidate for Re-election                           | TARA J. WHITING-WELLS     488 Edgartown Road   Candidate for Re-election  | Three Years Vote for TWO  |
| (Write-in)  | (Write-in)  | MATTHEW D. GEBO   22 Stoney Hill Lane                                       |
| FOR SELECTMAN   | FOR TREE WARDEN   | JOHN C. RAU<br>29 Sachem Circle   |
| Three Years Vote for ONE  | One Year Vote for ONE   | (Write-in)  |
| MICHAEL BELLISSIMO  | 2 Holly Lane Candidate for Re-election  | (Write-in)  |
| KENT A. HEALY   Candidate for Re-election     1 Island Farms Road   Candidate for Re-election | (Write-in)  | FOR CONSTABLE   |
| (Write-in)  | FOR LIBRARY TRUSTEE   | Three Years Vote for ONE  |
| FOR BOARD OF HEALTH   | Three Years Vote for TWO  | JOHN J. POWERS<br>20 Oak Knoll Road Candidate for Re-election               |
| Three Years Vote for ONE  | ELAINE MARIE BARNETT<br>11 Brushbroom Lane Candidate for Re-election  | (Write-in)  |
| ERIK B. LOWE Candidate for Re-election  | 45 Otis Bassett Road Candidate for Re-election  | FOR PLANNING BOARD  |
| (Write-in)  | (Write-in)  | Five Years Vote for TWO   |
| FOR BOARD OF  | (Write-in)  | HENRY A. GELLER<br>237 Vinevard Meadow Farms Road Candidate for Re-election |
| ASSESSORS   | FOR FINANCE   | LEAH J. SMITH<br>45 Smith Lane Candidate for Re-election                    |
| Three Years Vote for ONE  | COMMITTEE   | (Write-in)  |
| MARIA G. McFARLAND<br>45 South Vine Lane Candidate for Re-election                            | Three Years Vote for TWO  | (Write-in)  |
| (Write-in)  | JOHN CHRISTENSEN<br>56 Mayhew Norton Road<br>JANE DREEBEN<br>236 Waldrons Bottom Road Candidate for Re-election | FOR LAND BANK<br>COMMISSIONER   |
|   |   |   |
|   | (Write-in)  | Three Years Vote for ONE  |
|   | (Write-in)   (Write-in)   | Three Years     Vote for ONE       PETER S. WELLS        488 Edgartown Road |